15 Funny questions I get when traveling

Ladies and gentlemen, in today’s article you can read the top 15 funniest questions that foreign people ask me when I travel, and what my dog’s face reply to those questions.

  1. Are you Russian?
    -Nope.
    -Nordic maybe?
    -No, my nationality is Romanian.
    -But you are Russian right? You are blonde like them!
    -No, I am Romanian.
    -Hmm, I always wondered how you people look like.

2. Are you Married? I have a soon.

3. Can we take you home? We have a grandson.

4. How many pairs of shoes do you have?

5. Oh that’s the flag of Italy you’re waving with?
-No, this is the flag of Romania.

6. What is the first thing you do when you go to bed?
-I sleep or read.

7. Oh you read?

8. Where do you live in winter?

9.  Is that your dog in the picture?

10. Why are you so quiet?

11. How did you learn to travel?

12. Do you know all the people from your home town?

13. Who misses the most at home?

14. How long have you gone without taking a shower?

15. How many pillows do you sleep with?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.